PAROOKAVILLE prepares its 'City of Dreams' for 2023

PAROOKAVILLE, one of the most recognized festivals on the European continent, begins its road to the 'City of Dreams' in 2023.

PAROOKAVILLE, known as one of the most important festivals in Europe, has begun to announce the different artists that will make up its 2023 line-up. Based at Weeze airport, it will be held during the days July 21 - 22. Forgotten about the pandemic that hit festivals in Europe so hard, 'City of Dreams' will once again host attendees from all over the world. With Hardwell leading this first phase, has artists such as Headhunterz, Wildstylez or Steve Aoki.

Phase 1: Felix Jaehn, Hardwell, Steve Aoki, Timmy Trumpet, Da Tweekaz, David Puentez, Finch, HBz, Headhunterz x Wildstylez, Lari Luke, Lost Identity, Marten Hørger, Neelix, Stella Bossi and Tujamo.

Phase 2: Kygo, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Alok, Vini Vici, Alle Farben, D-Block & S-te-Fan, Dr. Peacock, Joel Corry, Kayzo, Klangkuenstler, Rooler, SLANDER, Andrew Rayel, GRAVEDGR, Act of Rage, Habstrakt, Jebroer, Mish, Gareth Emery, Holy Goof and Trym.

Phase 3: The Chainsmokers, Oliver Heldens, Fisher, W&W, Brennan Heart & Jonathan Mendelsohn, Cosmic Gate, I Hate Models, Imanbek, Luude, Mau P, Mike Williams, Will Sparks, 999999999, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Hard Driver, Lucas & Steve, OBS, Paul Elstak, N-Vitral, FRDY, Hugel, Lum!x, Apashe, Vize, Dimitri K, Gabry Ponte, Curbi, Miss K8, Plastik Funk and Teknoclash.

Phase 4: Afrojack, Alesso, KSHMR, Reinier Zonneveld (Live), Scooter, Blasterjaxx, Claptone, Fedde le Grand, Hedex, Kobosil, Kungs, MATTN, Meduza, Nicky Romero, Coone, Paul van Dyk, Sefa, Showtek, Sub Zero Project, Topic, Vintage Culture, Liquid Soul, Da Hool, Dom Dolla, Gestört Aber Geil, Harris & Ford, Juicy M, Klaudia Gawlas, Kompany, Sound Rush, Vertile, Warface, Wiwek x Sandro Silva, ATB, Atmozfears, Chuckie, Felix Kröcher, Glockenbach, Klingande, Le Shuuk, Lost Identity x Teknoclash x Dropixx, LOVRA, Malice, Regard, Space 92 x Popof present Turbulences, AKA AKA, Andrea Oliva, B Jones, Die Gebrüder Brett, Benny Benassi, Darren Styles, Darude, Dr Phunk, Mausio, Mutilator, Ofenbach, Toby Romeo, AXMO, Moksi, Bingo Players, Cryex (Live), Kasalla, LNY TNZ, Mauro Picotto, Moguai, Reality Test, Alfred Heinrichs, Mariana Bo y GPF pres. The Piepshow LIVE.

Ticket sales have already started website, so you can already buy your tickets in case you want to attend the 'City of Dreams' at Weeze.